Picture
How exciting, mum's been shopping and bought Dylan and I some special treats for being good pooches this week!
She went out for lunch with Nanna Sadie and they popped into Pets at Home to get some dog food and look what she came back with a bag full of K9 clothes all in the SALE!!!!

The biggest bargain of the day was Dylan's new black and cream, roll-neck jumper with a big bone printed on the back.
Reduced right down to £3.00 = BONE OF A BARGAIN!
Mum said this cute little Daisy Dress / Harness was a must have purchase, I wonder why.....? It was a bit on the big side as all they had left was a medium but mum's going to re-position the Velcro to make it fit better. 
This was half price as only £5.00 and I love it!!
Dylan looks a right handsome chap in his new wax effect jacket, I think I will call him Dylan the Farmer when he wears this one! 
It really is a gorgeous coat by Wainright's and will be lovely for the winter months.
This again was a great bargain reduced down from £15.00 to only £5.00.
What about this pretty little number and this time in a small so it fits to perfection.
Don't you think i look pretty in pink....? its definitely my colour. 
Again this little dress doubles up as a very glam harness so very practical too.
Also reduced down to only £5.00.

Save the best for last

Well i can only imagine my mumma's face when she noticed this little number hanging on the sale rail!!! When im not called Daisy she is calling me her little Princess so i think this was her taking it that little bit too far!!
Anyway she found it very entertaining, so i hope you do to, im not really sure what you are supposed to do with it..? one minute it was on my bottom the next around my neck so im confused, i just wanted to chew it!!
Apparently its called a Tutu and it was reduced down to £3.00. I guess it will look pretty hanging in my wardrobe if nothing else.
23/8/2013 12:30:36 am

Omg that they are gorgeous!! what a bargain!!! xxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi my name is Hannah and i am the author of this blog written on behalf of Dylan & Daisy all about their day to day antics and adventures. 

    Blogroll

    Archives

    September 2013
    August 2013
    July 2013
    June 2013
    May 2013